All Bengal Principal's Council নিখিলবঙ্গ অধ্যক্ষ পরিষদ

1/1 B, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-700020

Website: abpcinfo.in

email: mail.abpcinfo@gmail.com

President:

Dr. Purna Chandra Maity A.J.C. Bose College, C.U. Mob: 9433628810

General Secretaries: Dr. Shyamalendu Chatterjee Chittaranjan College, C.U. Mob: 9830451838 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath Cooch Behar College, P.B.U Mob: 9832436849

Treasurer: Dr. Urmila Ukil Sarojini Naidu College, W.B State University Mob: 9831841365

Office Secretary: Dr. Manisankar Roy Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya, C.U. Mob: 9433203084 This is for information to all Principal friends that official website of ABPC is **abpcinfo.in** and official email ID is **mail.abpcinfo@gmail.com**.

You may send mail to the above mentioned address

Shyamalendu Chattergee

(Dr.Shyamalendu Chatterjee) General Secretary, ABPC Central Executive Committee General Secretary All Bengal Principals' Council 1/1B, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-20

NP th

(Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath) General Secretary, ABPC Central Executive Committee

General Secretary All Bengal Principals' Council 1/1B, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-20